Sort:  

No point in powering down your investment if you only have a few hundred dollars. They distribute your money over the course of a whole year.

Thnx for advice. I really wish i knew why steemconnect doesnt work. Ios 12 just got an update maybe that will help.

I feel like a second class citizen. I feel cyberbullied by some invisible force mucking up my steemconnect. Messing with captchas. Provably fair is bullshit. Sick of it. If this continues im gonna quit.

hey @jazzresin, please do not quit, isn't this a great platform. Try to run your app again after checking the settings in your steemconnect dashboard. The redirect URLs might be mistakenly written wrong. Check all the things once again, and if it still does not work, we will find some way.

Cheers.

I could still use some help. I get nothing when i try to log into steembottracker.com

I notice that there is something off with the steemconnect. Here look at this photo

You should contact @yapabmatt, if the problem is with their login client. I don't think that the problem is with every client since I configured steemconnect for my own app recently and will be using it in the near future.

I wonder if @yabapmatt knows what is going on?

I recently saw that they have updated a few things. So the applications using the previous version should update it for seamless transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81