You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Hand Made Wearable Art, Pure Stone Necklace: Building A Real World Economy For $teem & Increasing $teem Value:

in #steemit7 years ago

Quinn, these are really beautiful and I can feel their positive and conscious energetic charge even through the computer screen :o) I love the way you've described your intent here, too: it's as beautiful as the wearable art which it has helped to birth.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback @jaytaylor I intend to share not just beauty but sustainable beauty. I intend to create not just something that is beautiful but something that is beneficial on many levels and part of a an empowered and conscious full spectrum.

Your comment helps me see that while not everyone may see it atlas people such as your self do recognize that and I am grateful for that.

Blessings Brother~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84