HOW TO MANIFEST MORE MONEY INTO YOUR LIFE

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey everyone, thanks for taking a minute to read this....

I just wanted to share something I've been practicing for the past few years that has absolutely changed my life!

This simple method of meditation will make your life easier, you'll attract more money, better people and opportunities, you might even lose weight. At least I did.

It's simple really...

One morning, as I was drinking my coffee and visualizing what I needed to accomplish for the day, I noticed how nice the ceiling fan felt, so I gave thanks for the fan...then I noticed how soft the couch was, so I gave thanks for that.

You get the point. I gave thanks for every single thing in that room...because it's all there to serve me and help me achieve my highest goals. Even a spoon which feeds me and gives me strength to go about my day. Give thanks for EVERYTHING. And mean it! Feel it, know in your heart you ARE blessed. Think about how many people are way worse off than you. Give thanks.

When we start our day by giving thanks for the little things it programs us to stay focused on our blessings...which as a result....brings more blessings into your lives.

Let's remember, that it's not that we are "attracting" things...we are projecting images out into the universe...and the universe is responding to those projections. Look at it this way....our minds are like a big projector at the movies...Whatever you're focussed on is what will play on that screen.

That's why giving thanks early in the morning sets a positive projection for the day. Our mood improves, and we even smile a lot more. Because we feel better. We have more energy which helps us become more active and even make major lifestyle changes.

Look at that, all because you just started giving thanks for the blessings you already have...even if all you have is a spoon.

Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50