You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemia: My Review [Bilingual]

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello,

Thanks for your review. Here are some points that are already fixed/done:

Post preview: In the toolbar on the bottom of the screen, there is an icon with an eye. It will activate preview mode. It is not at the bottom to avoid users to scroll up and down.

Comments: We are working on them to display them in a better way. Sorry.

Pictures on comments: we have added this feature in the last update. We just need to send the update to the users.

Rewards: We will add them inside the article as well :D

Logout: interesting... May I know what device are you using, what Android version, and what version of the app? So I can investigate it? (It is running fine in another devices)

Sort:  

So I see now how to activate preview.

Yes, @jaysermendez, take time working on commenting problem.

Thanks for adding comment picture attaching feature.

I don't really understand about the reward point, please elaborate, maybe I can share this good news to my fellow steemians in case they miss this chat.

I'm using Samsung Tab 3V, Android version 4.4.4., yes it will be nice if the app could run on older version of Android, I guess.

I will recheck the compatibility of my plugins against Android 4.4.x. regarding rewards point, it is to show the reward info inside the article.

:D

oh, right. thanks @jay. good luck. maybe I can write another review in the future. Are you on Discord app?

I will see you guys there.
One question, are you planning on rewarding users in the future?

Yes. We are still powering up to upvote the users.

okay, @jayser.
Wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83