The Power in NUMBERS - Steemit Social Media Support

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Power in Numbers.jpg

A little while ago I created a Facebook group for the promotion of @steemit content, called Steemit Bloggers, because – sharing is caring! - and I am a firm believer in engaging on all social media platforms to maximise the reach of your content - no matter which one happens to be your preference.

“There really is power in numbers. In today’s society one has to understand the true power of word of mouth.” – Simon Zingerman

Quotefancy-417942-3840x2160.jpg
Image Credit...

In addition to this it also assists in making the most of the seven day window available to all of us here on Steemit.


Image Credit...

I do realise that there are MANY facebook groups for Steemit, but I have absolutely ZERO control as to how they are managed and/or promoted… and as I am somewhat of a “I will just do it myself, control freak” – I figured I would create my own one – one which I know will be regularly promoted here on the Steemit platform and will be managed effectively on Facebook itself.


Image Credit...

So, having said that – here is a link to the Facebook group – please feel to join us and to share your QUALITY content, directly on the wall.

CLICK HERE to join the "Steemit Bloggers Group"

Seeing as we are on the topic of “making the circle bigger” – please feel free to share your latest posts in the comments section of this post so that we can all show one another a bit of love by way of upvotes and re-steems.

SHARING IS CARING...

In return for an upvote on this post, I am also happy to share any post commented here onto my social media platforms… for what that is worth ;)

Join me on Twitter
Join me on Facebook

Happy Sharing!!!


Image Credit...

Sort:  

Spread it out jaynie and bring them in, preferring the latter...

waaahahahahahaha!!!! Yes, lets go with the latter lol

That's great, I just sent a request to join your facebook group. Steem On!

cool beans :)

Great! Can I join your group?

absolutely :) Just follow the link posted ;)

I am a part of your facebook group and love it. thank you for providing a place where we all can come together and support one another :-)

only a pleasure!! :) and thank you for your support too!

Thank you very much xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44