The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #10 - OFFICE PARTIES

in #steemit6 years ago

never would.jpg

THE "NEVER WOULD I EVER" CHALLENGE

where the most upvoted scenario wins!

THE GAME IS SIMPLE...

A weekly
NEVER WOULD I EVER category such as ...
"FASHION" is given, with an accompanying example to get the creative juices flowing.

Your objective is to comment with something
that YOU
WOULD NEVER, EVER DO!!!

It can be something
outlandish, crazy, ridiculous, embarrassing, shocking or irritating...
but it MUST be related to the category.

After the 7 day curation period
the commented scenario with the most upvotes

WINS 70% of the post earnings.

Winning SBD will be transferred within 7 days after the close of each challenge.
(Remember to share your comment link with all your friends so they can support your entry with an upvote!)

So on that note, lets get to this weeks challenge...

.........................

NEVER WOULD I EVER... #10

CATEGORY: OFFICE PARTIES

(Example: Never would I ever introduce my 6 yr old to my boss at a staff party, because she would probably say "ok, so he's the asshole"...)

and go...

HAVE FUN!!!

........................................................................................

LAST WEEKS WINNERS

THE 1st PLACE WINNER OF LAST WEEKS CHALLENGE WITH 101 UPVOTES IS

@dayjee

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Your $3.5 Steem Dollars

will be transferred to you within the next 7 days!

And also a special mention to our second and third place winners...
@ungest with 93 upvotes
@hornblende with 30 upvotes

Congrats - and good luck with this weeks challenge!

Image Credits: Images used in this post are purchased stock photography with the exception of the gif which is compliments of Giphy

................................

Appreciator.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Never would i ever act foolishly by taking lots of selfie pics in a staff party, like as if am in a casual party..

Good one, but many people will not understand that professionally is not good to be taking alot of selfie in a staff party.

Hummmm wisdom.love your intelligency

You spoke my mind but some doesn't see anything wrong with it, we all different thou

Never would I ever eat beans or egg meals to the office, they will always think you did it every other day someone lets out gas

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Never would I hit the dance floor and tell my boss he just got served, at the office party!

Never would i ever fart in office parties, the last thing i want to do is releasing the air in front of all my colleagues after eating stuff made of some dairy and alcohol, bad combination for the tummy.

Never would i ever sweat during the upcoming office parties, because my boss breathing is enough to qualify a fan.

Like everything in life has it's place in life so is it with what I should do.
Never will I take 5 years old kid to an office party where achohol and other anormalies are freely shared

Never would I not say the truth about the word of God

Never would i ever slap my boss at an office party

Never would i alow my boyfriend and my best sleep on the same bed alone for a night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54