You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday to me - My first birthday as a Steemian !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Firstly a big happy birthday to you!

Secondly i will say this: your undeniably obvious passion is precisely the reason that you have realised (and continue to realise) all your dreams.

I am a firm believer in following ones gut and listening to that 'inner voice'. Without any knowledge or exterior prompting, you were one of the first people i followed on #steemit. And the more i see of your posts, the more i realise why!

Gravitation always pulls me towards inspiring individuals, because you know what they say... birds of a feather...

You deserve every bit of happiness which you receive because you are a person that holds a strong sense of faith and belief in their inner vision. You dont just see it... you feel it!! And that is why you get it.

It is an admirable trait!

I am thrilled to have 'met you' and i look forward to learning more from you ( as every individual we cross paths with is here to teach us)

Happy Birthday again! Stay as awesome as you clearly are!!

Much love!

Sort:  

Here the cake! Happy birthday!900_769400O8X6_asian-design-birthday-cake.jpg

Happy Birthday to you too! I have been following you, I too have had some success on Steemit and I wish you the best. I want to see you do something out of your element. Maybe camping?

thats beautiful! :smile:

It’s my Birthday too! I know the feeling! So blessed! 🙌

A6B6C224-41C4-4EC7-9F56-0E7E3B83C0EE.jpeg

https://steemit.com/life/@lifeinspired/my-birthday-very-cool-indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46