You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL IN on Steem with now 100MV!

in #steemit7 years ago

Crazy, no! Courageous and insightful - YES!

re...Is it easy to just start using Steem and make a lot of money?

You hit the bloody nail on the head! no, it is not easy. I have been waiting to build up a "little bit" so that I can do precisely what you advise. I am doing this elsewhere (on hash nest to be more specific.) and I intend to plough every ounce of it into steem, but in the interim... it is quite interesting as well as challenging to see what I can do, without it :)

As always, love, love LOVE what you share! You really are like my guiding light here on this platform and what I love most about you is that you very CLEARLY LISTEN to what people are saying around you because you always seem to address and give answers as well as solutions to what people want and need to know!

So thank you SO much!

and although I did thank you directly on the post - I am doing it again, because it meant that much..... thank you SO much for adding me to the #upvotabe 14.

Yesterdays post that you commented on "tanning tea bags and all...lol" inspired todays post. ... Would GREATLY value your input - as always x

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/have-you-ever-met-yourself

Please keep on being as fantabulous as you are!

Sort:  

@jaynie thank you first your thoughtful comment here and continuing to share the newest of what you write with us! I am taking a look at your post now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48