You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROSSING THE ATLANTIC PEARL: MADEIRA - PORTUGAL

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow what an amazing looking place!!!! That harbour photo especially reminds me of 'Kalk Bay where I live in Cape Town :) it looks like you had an amazing time judging by the photos!!!

In fact, having another look at the photos, Madeira has a lot of landscape similarity to cape town.

Great post @fatimadsousa 😎👌 keep an coming 🤗 xxx

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jaynie. :) Yes, Madeira is so beautiful.

I´ve never been in Cape Town but I´ve seen some photos and it looks incredible. I think you are right, it so much similar to Madeira landscapes :) I hope to go there one day!!

@jaynie that's interesting.. I'd love to see cape town one day. Did you choose to move there or did you grow up there? I think the life in Cape Town is probably completely different from what I've experienced so far

Hi @lovablesoul Nope I am a Capetonian born and raised :) It is an amazingly beautiful place... you should DEFINITELY visit one day :)

ah I see, nice :) yes hopefully I will !

yes, hopefully indeed... here is a little motivation for you ;)


Image Credit

oh wow this looks incredible! that's definitely a motivation haha thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62