You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth about being a full time Steemian while traveling

in #steemit7 years ago

It can be very exhausting indeed. I still work full time running my business and then come home and have to deal with my son, homework, supper and still put a cohesive post together... this can take 4 to 5 hours at a time. I have been pusbing reallyhard here on steemit but i am feeling it. My body needs some down time. I even burst a blood vessel in my eye last week because of the hours i have been spending in front of the laptop.

I love it... but yes... it absolutely takes it toll on a person.

Great post. Welcome back. Looking forward to seeing more from you 👌😉😎

Sort:  

I hardly know you @jaynie, but bloody hell, you're grinding hard! Hope you get some much needed rest soon! All the best :)

Lol thanks. I am progressing... tonight i am working on the couch instead of at the dining room table... lol... progress haha 🤣👌😎

Haha... but just don't forget to look after yourself too :)

absolutely :)

Superwoman!

lol thanks xxx

I just love how you two - which by the way I like so much - had the most heartwarming conversation in my post. So glad to unite soul-alike people :)

:)

I just love how you two - which by the way I like so much - had the most heartwarming conversation in my post. So glad to unite soul-alike people :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53