Steemit BLOGGERS Invitation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Do you consider yourself a

PASSIONATE STEEMIT BLOGGER?

.....

(and with that term, I mean the following...)

.....

You take blogging seriously
You are committed to your growth as a blogger
Your content is 100% original (no copy, paste artists please)
Your posts have depth and substance

You NEVER (ever, ever, EVAAAAR!!!!!) badger people
for upvotes and/or follows
You are comitted to the Steemit platform and it's growth
You are dedicated to assisting your fellow bloggers
in their journey of growth
You know how to have a good time and let your hair down ;)

and you REALLY love bananas!!!! LOL
(don't worry, this will make sense soon lol)

YES?

Well then,
you sound like a

STEEMIT BLOGGER!

We are a VERY (exceptionally very lol) close knit community of individuals,
each with our own strengths, passions and input.

Each and every one of us
goes the extra mile for one another...
EVERY SINGLE DAY!

In short, We

WORK HARD...

and we

PLAY HARD!

it is an AWESOME platform to meet other bloggers,
chat, learn, engage, share content and get consistent support on your posts.

So, for those that are keen.... please join us at

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

A platform for creatives that KNOW their value on the Steemit platform.
A place for the people that put EXTENSIVE hours and effort into what they publish.
A space for the individuals that GIVE A REAL DAMN.
A space for the ones that REALLY WANT to make a difference.

Steemit Bloggers is a server for
The ones that NEVER SAY DIE!
The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

In addition to the above....

I am very excited to announce our collaboration with @appreciator
And this is really good news for all Steemit Bloggers too…

Appreciator is an upvote bot that holds a serious amount of clout!
Approximately 1.9 million steem power clout to be specific…

Appreciator is not only a powerful character,
But a very generous one too…
we are on the lookout for three posts every day of

EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY!

and the three posts selected
Will generously be given a free upvote by Appreciator
Which will have a value of approx. $5 each.

We all know what a HUGE difference that extra value can make in terms of visibility on Steemit!

Exciting right?!
I knowwwwwwwwwww!

...............................

Looking forward to
meeting & greeting
each and every one of you ;)

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png


APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Credit

Sort:  

Waoh, i need to be a part of this huge opportunity

So come and join us, if you have not already :)

When you join us you will love steemit the more cox its steemit-blogger community makes it simple, fun and easy.
Waiting for ya!

looks like a great opportunity, thank you...

Hope to see you on the server then @awakened-oracle :)

I just did; not sure how everything works but I'll get there!

I do consider myself a passionate blogger... too bad I can't find the time to devote to it as much as I like :(

Resteemed for visibility anyway, and I hope I can find some time to visit this community!

Well circumstance can always change... but thank you for the support nonetheless - it is greatly appreciated :)

@jaynie I am proud to be part of your group, Quality people help one another.
If you are still not members of the Steemit Bloggers community, Now it's time to join.

And we love having you with us @nirgf :)

This post has received gratitude of 7.21 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jaynie.

I would like to be part of your community, the only question I have is if you accept Spanish-speaking people or only cure English publications?

Everybody is welcome honey :)

Thanks for putting up with my quirkyness and all of my sometimes melancholic posts. I appreciate all of the effort that you've put into our small slice if the #steemitblockchain.

Hi I'm new and just found you! I'm also an ex Capetonian! Howz the water shortage going? I'd love to joing the steemit bloggers but when I clicked on the above link for discord it said it no longer works? How can I join your community?

Welcome to the platform @scheino :) well apparently Day zero wont happen this year at all now, but to be honest I am not sure I buy into any of this Day zero rubbish. When politicians are involved I am always skeptical.

So where are you living now?

The steemit bloggers community is currently closed to the public, but stay in touch for when we do welcome some new members :)

Thanks! Look forward to joining when I can. I now live in Israel.

I know I've said this before @jaynie, but I'll say it again...

Sounds like an amazing community 👍
I’m stikk kinda new to this but i’ll Def be watching and supporting👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54