I am taking the DAY OFF! See you tomorrow STEEMIT :)

in #steemit7 years ago

I am taking the day OFF mkay!!

Yes, you read that right! lol I am taking the day off!
(oooh emmmm geeee)
she is NOT going to write anything?!
For a WHOLE 24 hours?!

I am not sure who I am trying to convince....
you or myself... lol!!!!


(when looking for a "gasp" gif, I felt obligated to choose this one
because my son is obsessed with lego and batman lol)

but yes... I mean NO... I will NOT
be writing ANYTHING today...
NOTHING at all...
other than this,

yeeeah....
I feel equally confused about this...lol
but bloody hell -
I want some time off man!

I don't want my holiday to end
leaving me feeling like I need a holiday to recover from the holiday....
TRUE STORY!!! LOL

I mean, don't get me wrong...
I LOVE all of you,
BUT
I think I might just like my holiday time more.... hehehehe
Don't get jealous now please!!!!!

I will be back to annoy you all soon enough :D

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif


APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Good for you!

Says it has been 23 hours since this posted... did you make it? Hmmm... I see comments....

(Sorry, just poking at you...)

waahahahahaha!!!! I dont think I made the full 24hr period actually hehehehe ;)

Wish u all the best and god bless u dear...

Nice post My girlfriend

Enjoy your day off

Will do :) Thanks

like I need a holiday to recover from the holiday.... Hahaha.

What a post and you say you're not writing. Hahaha.

I never don't write... I don't know how to do that lol :)

You just need to Study and Exercise a lot and then you'll have no energy to write a post then. Lol.

hahahaha, my idol has spoken. dont worry we wont miss you

I totally understand. Enjoy the time off and come back with load of pictures for us to see. Duly deserved break. Have fun.

Wish you all the best. Enjoy yourself

thank you very much :)

We all need a day of rest and relaxation to recharge our batteries. See you back here soon. :)

True Story!!!! :)

Relax. Life is given once time😉✌💪

but you have just written and entire post? lol, enjoy your day off! in fact take two, its good to relax a bit!

hehehehe well not reeeeally :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79