HAPPY SUNDAY STEEMIT!! Let's see those Sunday Pics!!

in #steemit6 years ago

20180211_080416.jpg

It looks like it is going to be another
GORGEOUS DAY
here in Cape Town...yay!!!

Don't you just LOVE
Lazy, Sunny Sundays!!!

4b61fe4c673da8feb3f2e74c3b1f1d1c.jpg
Image Credit

Here's wishing all of you a

FANTABULOUS

Day ahead...
Whatever you may get up to!

I would love to see some of your Sunday Pics in the comments

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Happy Sunday to you also

Very nice place and very nice thoughts
enjoy the sunday

wow! That view is too amazing! Very nice picture. Have a great day!
upvote & resteem.

Capetown is one of those places I need to see before bitting the dust. I heard of the serene environment. Happy Sunday @jaynie

Well, it's 6:51 am here, and I'm in bed 😀 but I have big plans for @ray4u today! We are renovating my office! So he needs to lay some wood flooring down!
We started yesturday, but didn't get very far.
Here's a pic of Ray, working hard. Not so lazy Sunday
20180210_164130.jpg

Thanks for planning my Sunday out for me @kimmiecfields!!!!

Hi @jaynie

IMG_20180207_194242_810.jpg

We love Sundays. Pancakes and family time.
Have a great day guys. Lots of love from us. 💋💋💋

That's the only pic I took today lol! Taken with oneplus 3T

Wonderful photography.
I like steemit blogger.
I appreciate your blog.
Thanks for sharing this post.

.......Resteemit...

I'm usually painting on Sunday nights. This is what I was working on tonight, laying out the pattern for a new Mandala painting for a patron in New Jersey :) IMG_1491[1].JPG

your update is alwaseuseful usfull ,I always follow your post and update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87