CALLING all CREATIVES!!! - STEEMIT BLOGGERSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

CREATIVES.jpg

Creativity is just connecting things. When you ask creative people how they did something, they feel a little guilty because they didn't really do it, they just saw something. It seemed obvious to them after a while. That's because they were able to connect experiences they've had and synthesize new things. - Steve Jobs

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS

INVITATION

Before I even get to the "invitation" part of this - let me get the
"NOT WELCOME'S"
out of the way!

If you are going to do any of the following:

Request follows and upvotes
Spam people
Comment with candy floss
Post candy floss
Be annoying in general

well, then you are NOT welcome
and will be BANNED without warning! (NO EXCEPTIONS)

HOWEVER...

on the flip side of that coin...
if you have any of the following to offer:

Quality content
A genuine desire to interact with other Steemit bloggers
Are willing to support others
Are super sexy! (just kidding!) lol

The doors are standing WIDE OPEN! :)

Right! Now that we have the admin jargon out of the way...

I recently launched a Discord Server, and I would like all of you who fall into the latter category, to join us... it is a great place and space to meet other bloggers, chat directly, engage, share content and get support on your posts.

So, for those that make the grade and are interested.... please join us at

THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ...

Yes, click those blue words... you know you wanna! ;)

WE KNOW WHO WE ARE!

This is a place and space for Steemit creatives that KNOW their value on this platform! The ones that put EXTENSIVE hours into what they share. The one's that CARE. The ones that WANT to make a difference. The ones that NEVER SAY DIE! The ones that have ENDLESS enthusiasm!

oh and let me say it again... there is a ZERO TOLERANCE for chancers... so PLEASE - unless you have something really GOOD to share PLEASE...

As for the rest of the creatives...

REALLY looking forward to having you join us!!!

Some of our current creatives:

@chron @codingdefined @dreamily @himshweta @mcfarhat @niv @phunke @rodeo670 @theheralds @twotripleow @ajdohmen @ashleykalila @azizbd @bahagia-arbi @battleaxe @claudiaz @collinz @cryptoit @deadsparrow @doyanphotography @dsatria @ehabfox @fararizky @felipesuarez @gunneresq @hubbi @idunique @isacoin @janashby @jemimah @krazypoet @lola.imma @michaelcj @pangoli @playfulfoodie @reddragonfly @robertmuller @samstonehill @sostrin @teukumukhlis @tradersharpe @voyceatlas @bambam808 @gikitiki @meesterboom @theheralds

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

bbbb.jpg

@ocd @originalworks @steemvote @dse @steemero @markboss @steemvote @steemit @fairvote @monitorcap @minnowsunite @steemspeak

Sort:  

Hey there! Just dropping by. ^_^ I hope you are having a great day.

Okay so my name made the list😘😘

honey you are AMAZEBALLS (as my son likes to say) lol :D

Are super sexy!

Sorry, but that's the ONLY I have, so ...

lol! Well played!

You have big energy - creativity is your other name @jaynie Steemit to the sky.

Thank you hon xxx and yes absolutely!!! Onward we go :)

You are my man @jaynie :)

I wish there was something like this for Artists on Steemit. Not bloggers but people creating original paintings/poetry etc..
Feels like there's zero support & it's killing my muse!
Anyway good luck with your blogger's circle and I feel a little better for having vented.

On Facebook theres a group called Steemit Artists. Have a look at them.

Thanks Lizelle, I'll check that out.

@rbennett there are specific channels on the Steemit Bloggers for art, poetry etc. So feel free to join :)

I totally agree that we need more members who value their own content.Most of my digital art has hours of work behind it and I imagine your blog posts do, too. Yet some folk post a selfie and then start begging for votes.It is refreshing to see serious bloggers, serious photographers, serious artists here, and I think we're in the majority! pink_smile.gif

Thanks for the mention :) You are doing amazing work here Jaynie :)

Thank you for the lovely compliment @himshweta It really does mean a lot to me to have you say that! Thank you, too - for your support lovely x

good job, i hope my name will make it next time.

My sincerest apologies @theheralds I did not leave you out intentionally :) I have edited and added you in.xxx

no offense. wow am so happy

no offense. wow am so happy you are such a nice woman

Thank you @jaynie for including me on the list, I think you have a really nice group of people together, so lets all support each other as much as we can.

Thanks @jaynie for putting this together... The channel tune is okay too... a yes Vote from me... Goodnight dear.

cool beans @pangoli xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70