You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Upvote Comments!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Indeed if someone has a comment worth recognizing, upvote for sure. I'd give my 5cents to a great comment any day lol. I also believe that simply responding or even commenting on "unfollowed" new content are both great ways to retain or accumulate new followers. When someone engages with me in a post, we both benefit. Not only do you get to know another user (be it only a little), you are ten times more likely to go check out their blog.

Sort:  

I'd like to weigh in with my 3 cents on the subject... oh wait, I just did! :D

LMao!! Nice one.

haha I wondered how long that would take. You win!

Haha...great pun. I'm weighing in with 7 cents, assuming I adjust my vote power correctly. I hate when I have to vote less than 100% as I wait for my turbo button to power back up! lol.

I know the feeling, went a bit nuts earlier this week and had to "relax" on the voting a bit, like walking down the street and dropping nickels out the hole in my back pocket lol - of course, that's part of what makes all the "math" work out, so it's all good (plus it felt good rewarding lots of great posts and comments)

Hopefully the Steemit network will be worth as much as this little girl is someday!

Your 3 cents has fetched you 56 cents...

The math here is so unreal!

that's why STEEM crypto RuLeZ - big 'ole comment party lovefest! 😎

Upvoted!

My math is on point.

0 cent given. 0 cent received. :D

1 cent received! gotta let my vote power recharge a bit again before going back to full votes lol

Thank you! In my head, I have a new name for you lol

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 2.40.20 AM.png

1centalex ?! ... I prefer "pennyPincher" myself! lol

Exactly! You get new followers too hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64