Sort:  

The best way is to learn as you go along and not let people take advantage of you and charge you for help. You fill find plenty of articles and YouTube videos if you search online.

Welcome to Steem @jay-ar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thankyou! can u follow me and ill do follow you back! thanks!!!

Nice to meet you @Jay-ar ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

thankyou! can u follow me and ill do follow you back! thanks!!!

Hello @Jay-ar its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thankyou! can u follow me and ill do follow you back! thanks!!!

hi @Jay-ar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

thankyou! can u follow me and ill do follow you back! thanks!!!

Hi there @Jay-ar ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

thanks! ill try it maybe next time

What do you need help with @jay-ar. I'm not a bot and have a few minutes to help.

about what to post and i saw some challenges post what are that for???

You can post whatever you want. Just try to make it presentable. Also, the challenges are made by the author. If you should choose to complete them follow the rules the author gives and you have the possibility of winning the prize they specified.

Hi there @Jay-ar :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

thankyou! can u follow me and ill do follow you back! thanks!!!

Welcome to steemit :)

thankyou! can u follow me and ill do follow you back! thanks!!!

Welcome to Steemit @jay-ar!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40