Completed my masters degree today.

in #steemit2 years ago

Hey guys, This is Harshit Shukla.

I am very happy that today I have completed my masters in horticulture from Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.
The journey began in the year 2015 when I got admission to my dream university. Today, this is 2021 and I have a Bachelor degree in Agricultural Sciences and a Masters degree in Horticulture.

Now, I am thinking to get admission in PhD from any other prestigious university. Hope for the best.

Sort:  

Congratulations brother for completion of your degree.
I suggest you to write your blog in any community so that you can get support.
Complete your achievement post in newcomer community so that people can know you better. Steemit is not like it was before, many things got changed many things got updated. I will guide you that how to start working here.

  1. Complete your achievements
  2. Find your hobby and tell me then I will suggest you related community.

#affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77