Recharge too slow! SteemPower Down! -__-

in #steemit7 years ago


image

Hi there guys! I don't know about many of you but I am absolutely struggling to regain my power right now, I'm absolutely addicted to this platform but feel forced to stay away in order to let my account rest to recharge itself back up,

But it's been an impossibility for me and more than a day and a half gone and I still have the same SP with no changes or results of a recharge, making my life real difficult.

One reason might be that I am still voting on content I like and I regularly keep in touch with my followers and audience.. in order to do this I reduced my VP to 10% and reduced the amount I vote in order to get a recharge as soon as possible. But I haven't had the positive results I need or require.

image

I have even noticed when I click on most profiles I see 60% or less VP and it's clear everyone is drained and waiting on a clear recharge. We should have something which monitors our recharge and tells us exactly how long it might take. Atleast knowing will allow us to manage how we vote effectively.

Just a thought guys I'm stuck on just under 40% I'm struggling to vote and I apologise in advance to all my audience if I remain this way for the next few days. I want a completely recharged VP so I can manage it effectively in order to give back to my audience the time they have given to me. I might write content which interests them but without readers it holds no value. So i just everyone to know I am currently recharging and will reply back to as many of my followers as I possibly can!

Love

Sort:  

How do i choose what % i vote ?

If your using the Esteem App like myself then just head to settings and it's under the tab voting! 😊

I feel you bruh. I'm having the same issue.

I'm on a recharge mode, need a big rest! Lol

I haven't even figured out my VP bc I have only been on for 3 days and it shows me nothing, but I know I have been too liberal with my votes, there are so many great posts!...I will see...Probably going to have to take a couple days off, so I can give my likes a break! Great post :) thanks for the heads up....I have followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82