You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit社区国内/海外都欢迎你的加入~~~

in #steemit6 years ago

English Version Of This Article Written By Teacher @rivalhw!

Steemit Community Domestic / Overseas are welcome to join you~~~

In the afternoon, @xiaohui said that because the personal time was too busy and didn't have much time to see the WeChat group, I sent Steemit's Chinese community WeChat group to me and let me later be responsible for serving the people in the future :).

I want to come to Steemit, the Chinese community WeChat group. Most of the insiders should be like me. They are the first batch of people in the country under the guidance of Lao Ni and Xiao Hui. Everyone met steemit and met each other. Up to now, there are 145 people. I have looked at my avatar and nickname. All of them are very old.

Originally thinking about sending Weixin Group's QR code back tonight to encourage more people who love the steemit to join, but when opening the group QR code, the discovery became as follows:

For the limit on WeChat's setup, I haven’t understood at all that if each WeChat group can be imagined with a limit of 500 people, then more than 100 people must invite people in the group to join. This restriction is Some people are a little bit confused about the monks.

As for the maximum number of members for each WeChat group is 500, I believe this should be a functional limitation. Actually, technically speaking, it is not easy to achieve a tens of thousands of groups like Telegram. At least a thousand users should be very easy. Do it.

Since the WeChat group has restrictions, more than 100 people have to invite friends in the group to join. New friends who want to join can add me WeChat: rapehw Note: steemit community, I will pull you into the steemit Chinese community after receiving it. This group is a group of old steemit comrades.

If you do not want to be in too much trouble, students using telegrams can also add the following address to the telegram of the Chinese telecommit community.

Https://t.me/cnsteem

There is no limit to this. . . There is no limit!


Thanks for writing a very useful Article. Please keep writing such a great stuff for the betterment of HUMANITY. All the best and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65