You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit has risen significantly on Alexa ranking!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey dear @czechglobalhosts, I hope you're doing great. First off thanks a lot for your awesome job specially for the betterment of steemian community. Second I must appreciate your great research level not only for you but for the people of this awesome community. I'm so blessed that I'm connected with you here and I got great stuff from your blogs on daily basis. This is a beautiful time of my life over here at steemit. Your Research Stats are so good and I'm looking these stats almost in double by June, 2018:
Ranked as #1728 most researched site in the world right now and #703 in the US. We also crossed 500 000 registered accounts recently and the price of Steem has risen nicely as well.
All the best for your awesome work, and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much for stopping by and leaving a positive feedback. Have a great day and keep on Steeming. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34