The Giving and Receiving

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys!

Giving is a powerful gesture that every human being has and it works very well in big majority.

We also have to be smart when giving. The giving could be anything; it never just have to be financially, but providing care and attention who those who need it. There is some small detail you have to realize:

Capture+_2017-12-03-11-55-23.png

What you give will always come back to you, I just would never expect it from a specific person because they are their own being that can take desicions where you may not be included whatsoever.

My best advice based on my experience, if you ever do anything for anyone, it's better to do it without expecting anything in return. The universe will always deliver back to you in many other ways that you might never imagine.

Many blessings to everyone!

Keep the heart strong, you will need it.

Sort:  

This is an EXTREMELY wise post and something I have learned the hard way. I fell into the trap of wanting love, friendship, & affection back from people who couldn't, wouldn't, or were simply not capable of being that for me. Great post resteemed

Thank you for your kind opinion Chelsea. There is a lot of wisdom on this topic.

Deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88
=)

If you help God make this world a better place, you will be repaid one way or the other. My parents have always taught me to give more than I receive, because that is what is going to make me happy in life. Hoarding all your possessions won't give you anything, but sharing them will. It's not just a coincidence that almost every single billionaire in the world have donated heaps of money to charity...You reap what you sow.

Really enjoyed reading this post :D.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Amazing thoughts my friend. I appreciate you input and ideas. You reap what you sow, totally agree with that. Thank you. Following you.

<3 Thank you, means the world to me

Great post my fd.resteemed with upvote

Thank you!

If you give and expect something in return, the whole purpose of giving cancels itself, it becomes a business, not an act of kindness.
Of course, it is our egoistic nature to want something in return, but we must try to receive it not only for ourselves, but for the sake of others and the creator. This way we can enjoy the whole process of giving and receiving, not feeling bad or guilty that we are getting something in return.

❤Love and Light❤

I could not have said it better my friend. I do admire all your thoughts and wisdom.

Excellent suggestions my friend, i agree with you thoughts and that's the greatest way to live the life and also we all have to give in such a way that even our left hand remains unaware of it and another thing is that if we give and then expect a return for it then we are just following the proverb Do good & cast in to the river, thanks for sharing very nice thoughts with us, Stay blessed

I appreciate your thoughts my friend.

Yes....1000% practical qoute by @javybar
I'm always appreciate and respect for your ideas...such a wonderful and great idea...
Smart work sir...
Cheers~~~

Thank you very much my friend :)

You are wel come my dear friend @javybar
I'm waiting for your next uptade in this platform...
Keep it up bro..

Wow! Brilliant post, I completely agree with you. Very deep and spiritual. Thanks @javybar for sharing such a wonderful post.

you are very welcome. Glad you liked it.

yes it is true don,t expect any things from other keep doing good deeps but if you think you will get some thing in return then you are a fool.

yes @javybar that is true. i had alot of mine experiences but i can,t share it here. but the only one thing that i learn that help others God will help you don,t expects with other that they will return your favour but keep your trust on God that he will return the value of your good deeds

Yes, expect the best all the time, but not relying in anyone. Thank you for your input and experience.

it,s mine pleasure

right dear & tnx for shareing dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44