Have You Missed Any Trips?

in #steemit7 years ago

What type of trips have you missed that you now regret?

Was money a limitation to experience anything awesome? Maybe you were mad at someone and didn't go? It is fair to say we still have the trip of life you are currently living. Are you going to still miss that one?

Capture+_2018-02-10-11-44-55.png

There are going to be trips you will miss and that is fine, but are you going to keep missing the experiences you can gain in many of them? Some of them may not be the greatest experience, but we still don't know which ones they will be, and we will probably never know.

Just expand your mind to be open to any possibilities. Expect the best, but be prepare for the worst.

"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of yourself".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!

Sort:  

i do believe your words my friend every trips give you an amazing experience which teach you a very new lessons for life so never miss any if you want all the treasures of life never know what they holds @javybar

That's right! You never know what those trips will bring to your life, so let's be hopeful to experience them all :)

Yes that true.
“Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.” – Ibn Battuta

@javybar,
Few months back I was planning to go for a trip and money became the problem! At that minute STEEM helped me a lot! So, now with STEEM and STEEMIT we all can have a good leisure times as well! As you said bro, I won't miss those experiences!

Cheers~

Yeah you are truely said travel is the best for our life, I enjoyed life through visit many other places. I have no experince about travel but I want to visit whole work when I have much money, because money have very importance for trip and enjoyed yoursef. 😊
I'm first who comment on your post hope you like my comment, well thankyou for your kind words and more caring you are write last in this post...
Followed!

It is a pleasure to share my thinking with you and everyone. Followed you as well :) Thank you for appreciating the content.

Your welcome 😊 that's great

Traveling is best way to learn this is your line right... When I was in school I don't know about trip . What we have benefit . First of all not much money and 2nd that time don't have awareness about trip. But now I already plan to go travel all country who near my country . 2018 is my travel year. what I missed now I want maximum country to travel . And I hope this year my plan will be success. Because steemit with me.
Thanks sir @javybar for sharing a nice blog.
Stay blessed.
Steem on!

Wow that is awesome brother! Keep having that mentality and you be was the big ones. Keep it up!

The money was the main problem that's why I missed numbers of trips so far. Well, I hope I will visit those places once in my life whenever I get some handsome earning through steemit.

The early adapters in any market are always rewared very good. We are early adapters, so let's build something worthy. Cheers :)

Yes ofcource and iam also tourist . I like tourism because trip have place in humans life. and I like your point that You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday". And also you said about aducation . I agree with you about your sentence because world make learn us alot of thing then our books . If you want some aducation then go for trip to the world.

Definitely traveling is education my friend. Let's all keep growing more in anything we do, so we have the ability to travel more or to start traveling. :)

Ofcource my friend

@javybar you are right trip is most important in our life. We learn something from our life trips . If we had missed some trips then we are failed to learn alot of things

Very well said my friend!

Yes you say right. Thanks for sharing your trips experience.

Sure, my travel friend is one of the most important activities of man; in travel, life is for the body, the soul, and openness to others who share and share life on this planet.
During his journey, man learns about the components of life, its partners, and the civilizations that once existed on this planet, which left behind the important archaeological and civilization monuments that are considered human treasure in every sense of the word. To recognize the customs, traditions, and customs of other peoples, in which the development of thought, mind, and spirit together. Strengthening the personality, especially if the traveler alone in his travel, so that he has only to rely on himself only, which enhances his abilities, and makes him able to experience different experiences alone. Developing the different skills a traveler gets, as well as acquiring new skills. Perhaps the most important skills that travel helps to develop are language skills. Traveling can make a person able to master languages ​​other than his native language

Wow i totally agree with you. Traveling can give us the boost we need to move forward in life even farther to improve our experiences and skills. Awesome opinion, thank you.

Thank you, my friend. I am a follower of your publication. I am very motivated by your thoughts and give me a push forward and move forward with great optimism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65