First 1000 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

My friends!

I want to thank to each of you for the support you have provided and I do try my best to reward your efforts as well.

Capture+_2018-01-01-14-27-04.png

I wish all of you a great 2018 with a lot prosperity and success in this new crypto market.

"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!!

Sort:  

@javybar,
Congratz bro! I am glad I could be one of 1008! Enjoy STEEM price!

Cheers~

I just jumped on the bandwagon of followers. Look forward to your posts and interacting with you. I think we are going to have a great year!

Awesome!!!! following you as well. This year will be absolutely full of prosperity

Awesome! Looking forward to it!

I wish the 2018 is a successful year for all of us! May god bring us good fortune.

it will be that way :)

Congrats for your achievement! Wishing You Happy New Year 2018.

Thank you!

It is an honor for me to follow you. As you are my constant inspiration so it was really great to read your blogs in 2017. I am really looking forward that this journey will remain continue in 2018 as well.

We are proud of you the great guy @javybar who is native of Spanish langauge but doing wonders in second language and making us proud all the time

Stay Blessed, Steem On ;)

I thank you very much. I totally appreciate it my friend.

many many congratulations @javybar Bro for achieving this milestone,

"1000 Followers"

I am Lucky that I am one of them.

My best wishes for your further plans, aims and your targets.

GOD Bless You.

Thank you!

Congratulations... I just started following you. I saw you commented on my friend's (@bslester) post about El Nido, Palawan. :)

oh that's awesome! welcome to blog made of positivity and prosperity. You will not regret. Following as well

Thank you and happy new year.

Congratulation to make this great achievement, carry on for broad success, think you will got more supoorter @javybar

Congratulations ..it s great to see you thriving on the most amazing platform on the internet. Steem on and do so smiling!

Congrats bro... hard work always pay off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65