A Little Angel

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, but I can't stop sharing of my new born nephew's images. I hope you guys enjoy like I do. Big upvotes for this boy!

Sort:  

follow me please and i have upvote you

I did thanjs

nice baby

Thank you. Following you now

very nice baby , i pay for little angel, best of luck

Thank you. Following you now

Wow, did you take these shots? Beautiful baby.

Thank you. I did not take them but i would have loved to. I take also very good shots.

Wooooo he is looking so innocent and cute :)
God bless him in his life :)

Thank you ;)

This is a your main property in your life. Baby born very happily moment for the both of parent. Your kid so cute and so beautiful. No need to say sorry. Definitely you`re real friend in this platform. So you cant stop to upload baby pics. I love to your kid.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

It's his nephew :)

cute baby

it so nice

is a very beautiful bro' , to enjoy him and to be healthy!!! I'm glad you share these new photos:P

Thank you very much my friend. ;)

wow beautiful angel photography
i like it.........

very beautifull baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46