2000 Followers!!! Steemit to The Moon!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I want to thank all and each of you for this huge opportunity to share my thoughts and experience with others, for all of us to take the courage and boost our wisdom in order to move forward in life to the next lessons.

Capture+_2018-03-23-19-38-40.png

I do try as much as i can to reward all of you for stopping by to this blog that is benefiting many of you. I'm not a whale at all, but by upvoting your comments, it can make a bit of difference everyday when all this has a better value.

Steem value has been hurt lately, but I strongly believe this is just the beginning and we are all going to enjoy the ride to what is about to come for all of us. I feel very grateful to have all of you coming to get a little bit of knowledge and I'm sure we all have learned a lot in this journey while blogging interesting and unique content.

I highly appreciate all of you and the support you all provide. I do recommend we all treat each other as a steemit family, so that way we grow by supporting each other. Many blessings all.

Steemit to the Moon!

"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of yourself".
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Sort:  

wow congratilatiOn buddy for 2000 Followers, may you have get many many more
You should give me treat :) for this good news

Thank you very much my friend! :)

Well first of all Congratulations for crossing the figure of 2000. There is no doubt at all that your generosity is quite famous among your followers, i am a huge witness of that thing because i am following you since i joined the platform #steemit.

there is no doubt at at all that value f Steem and Sbd is a bit down but in near future, may be after June f the following year it will touch it's highest ever value as @stephenkendal wrote an article afew days ago.

Steem value has been hurt lately, but I strongly believe this is just the beginning and we are all going to enjoy the ride to what is about to come for all of us.

This platform really needs kind heartd people like you who love to give others as well. I am so much grateful to follow a genuine human being with golden heart :)

My Best wishes are always with you :) :)

excellent appreciation bro

Decided to follow you due to such beautifull words take care

stay blessed

Thank you very much my friend! I really appreciate it a lot. Your kind words make to be inspired to provide amazing content. Steemit is the first platform in the crypto market and the first ones are usually the visionaries, let's keep this up, thanks again :)

If Oscars were given for a job well done, I'd nominate you! Congratulations for your fantastic achievement you are a great steemer apperecating

Awwww Thank you very much my friend! I really appreciate it a lot :) you are the best

Amazing accomplishment! 26000 SP is quite an achievement in less than a year time!

Well done, You’re a role model here

congratulations sir
your post always super so your follower up day by day

Congratulations to you for 2000+ followers @javybar

You are the real hero of this platform, so I am not surprised at this achievement.You make more progress and go forward, God bless you dear

!00% grateful my friend. Totally appreciate it! Thank you :)

Thank you very much! :)

Congratulations dear @javybar for 2000+ followers
It's your hard work and love for all
I appreciate you for your hard work and thanks for all amazing post I teach different and great lesson
Thanks again

Thank you very much my friend! I really appreciate it a lot :)

Congratulations dear its a huge achievement... its your hardwork and love others. I like your all post .every post give us lesson .and more learn.
Thanks for all amazing post ....

Thank you very much my friend! I really appreciate it a lot :)

Congratulations, my friend, with your achievements in our ecosystem and over 2000 followers is a good result! I wish you more followers in the future and as you rightly noted, here we are all like one family! Thank you @javybar

Thank you very much my friend! :)

@javybar, Firstly tell you please accept:

Congratulations!!!!!!

It would be perfect target hit.. Sure..You'll get another 1000 followers very soon.
Cryptocurrency seems currently some downtrend, but don't worry everyone. Price will nearly gain and steemit will be great in future.

U5drAS4ABW8V5hBc9TPmrDEwzzhYMAP.gif

yes, that's true as you say @madushanka, I also really hope steemit will be more successful for the future.

Yep, exactly steem will moon @reynakarina

Thank you very much my friend! Totally agree with you :)

Congratulations, friend for your 2,000 followers ... and if you're right, Steemit is here to stay for many more years each day, steemit grows more ... now your goal will be the 3000 followers

Thank you very much my friend! That's the new goal! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53