Sort:  

hello man, how much is a steemit worth? have you made more then 5 dollars here?im new to this!!

You can look up the steem price here https://coinmarketcap.com/

Great! thanks! how long have u been posting herE?

Only since about a week ago since the update (HF19) which increased rewards.

I'm here to burn my voting power before it overflows

Thanks @hotdogs for the upvote

hey hotdogs here in this post it seems that u made 1.71 dollars and i made 1.78 is that real???? haha

But as you can see, the power goes down if I use it too often...

how did you get a higher voting power ??

Yeah, thats my voting power. I upvote everyone who replies to me.

wow thats really cool! so if you and me were to have a conversation here

we could make a lot of money for both!?

not really, voting power is limited but recharges over time. its kinda like im paying you, but you get more than i lose.

well from this conversation it seems that i made 7 dollars! is that real?? im amazed if its true!

the number will drop by maybe 40%, but thats still like $5. you can cash it out by trading for bitcoin or power up to increase your voting power.

Hi @hotdogs,

How come with number 43 in-front of your username, your voting power is still good?
Just curious to know.

Cheers,
Anisha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65