A mother asking help from her son...The son replied-No, I dont have time..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

when a mother says his son, i dont have time money, i am suffering from pain and so much fever. Please help me. I need you. please come home. Son says on the phone. you old woman. I dont need you right now, I dont have money for your illness or any other expenses. please dont call me again. please go to oldpeople house and why are u asking me help?? what did you do for myself. What i am today . Its my luck and hardwork. so I am not think that you have done so many things for me. After that son calls his friend that he take his mother to old people house and free him from her mother. His mother is crying a lot and ask from god what i did wrong in past?? What i did yesterday for my son that is nothing or my culture which are given to him by me that is not sufficient. i dont need money. i need my son please I want to see my son.. God says that It is your previous birth karma which you are tolerate in your life. so your life is finished..please ready for the new birth. your life time has finished. After that the mother die and his son still not come in the end...So moral of the story is respect our parents and dont give pain in any age. Jai hind. Love u mom.mom.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52