STEEMIT IS Addicted/ Attractive and i Love it.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Guys Hows Going? I hope everybody is having enough sleep every day after a long time of blogging on STEEMIT and trading on BITCOIN. But believe me guys, i am not lucky enough to have a good sleep from last 2 to 3 months. I will definitely tell you the reason for it.

So when i was about to have a good sleep sleep.jpg
Than here are few pictures i would like to share with all of you.
sleep2.jpg

And then i got some dreams about STEEMIT posts and then what happened was shocking for me.
I woke up from the bed.
![woke up.jpg()

#Red Eyes #Tired #STEEMIT
And then i took my Lappie
lappie.jpg

So Ready for a Tired Mind Blogging Skills.
turened.jpg

So now Ready to Post on STEEMIT.
AS.jpg

I dont know why STEEMIT is so addicted. Have to post everyday 4 times and it really dont matter if i am tired,injured,broken hearted or whatever but i will post on STEEMIT everyday. WHY IS THAT?
So here we go again. Another day Another post.
ASD.jpg

I think I am in love. Wait! What?
eadf.jpg

So guys this is my reality routines everyday. Because of STEEMIT, i cant sleep,cant eat, cant workout.
But yes i love steemit. A place where i can share my views, my ideas and can earn for it.

Happy STEEMIT earnings everyone. Good Luck.

Sort:  

Haha you sounds like a true blogger.nice post @jatinaus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49