Feeling wonderful to post on steemit. 300+ posts done.

in #steemit7 years ago

I never had thought steemit journey will be good. I was always thinking about a part time way to earn money but never had any luck favor my side. But then i got steemit which showed me a platform where you can stay for long term and will definitely earn more and more time to time. I have not made good money here but yes i know that one day i will be making much more than that. Thanks to all the people who follows me and same i do.

GFF.jpg

                                                                             300+ POSTS ON STEEMIT

AS.png

Sort:  

I hope you continue to feel wonderful, blessings.

thanks and you feel happy as well @ sigraves

Congratulations with your achievement@jatinaus. Just focus on the writing for some time and not the money. Invest time in your post, enjoy what you are doing, and you will get your reward for it.

Thanks and i will focus on writting

great post jatinaus! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02