Celebrating 150 Days on Steemit, 1793 followers and more. Thankyou.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit.png

I am so happy today to know that its been 150 days on steemit since i started writing. I did not thought that i would come this far till today.
My Steemit Account Status
441 Posts 1793 Followers

steemit2.png

Thankyou very much to all my followers who upvoted, commented and resteemed my post. I would say that without my followers help i would not have come this far.

Thankyou Steemit for your support and yes ofcourse how i can forgot to thankyou Mr Cheetah the Robot who upvoted many posts on my account. I love everything about Steemit.

The things i love on Steemit are

  1. Cheetah ( The Robot).
  2. Followers ofcourse without you all nothing gonna be better like now.
  3. The Steemit interface is so good, so fast and in short oneof the best Social Media Platforms to earn and learn about Blogging.
    THANKS TO ALL WHO ARE CONNECTED WITH ME ON STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Thankyou @Jatinaus for this lovely post. Upvoted again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70