Wahoo thanks to whoever down voted me I am now invisible to the community

in #steemit8 years ago

It appears that someone doesn't like me on Steemit! Wahoo what is new people will not like everything that you say no matter what you do in life isn't that the truth. What do you not like about me?! Am I not pretty enough for whoever down voted me? Do they not like my authentic Mexican salsa recipe? Do they not like my Hispanic heritage and family? That could very well be it considering how things are going in America right now!

That's ok!

That is alright I am going to take the high road and tell everyone on Facebook how I have been treated on Steemit I join only 1 week ago and I get rewarded with $3 and then booted from the community and made invisible by god knows who.

This company will be a disaster

If this is how Steemit plans on doing business then I say prepare for disaster because it will eat the dust and then be gone in 1 year booting people off like this. What a joke, Facebook never did such a thing to my profile. This concept will be an epic fail if they plan on only whales being in the hot trending section of the website.

Nerds don't like me

What is new nerds don't get along with people in high school and they certainly don't on the internet either! This group is just a bunch of nerds cuddling their computer looking for a reason to down vote. Thanks but no thanks I will not have sex with you nerds! And that is fine I don't want your nerdy votes either keep your votes for other nerds cuddling their computer and stroking their cock!

Epic fail

This shit is going to go down the tubes and be an epic fail! Nerd are not going to beat Facebook and Twitter they are outsmarting themselves. I thought this site looked promising until I found out it is only nerds cuddling their computer.

And stroking their cock while on the computer!

That is fine nerds go ahead and downvote this shit! This shit is going down as an epic failure to me!!!! This shit isn't user friendly at all anyways this shit would need to be easy to use and user friendly to go mainstream anyways. This group of nerds has no idea how to create a user friendly platform like Apple, Twitter, and Facebook.

#steemit #life #nerd #steem #epicfail

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.1 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64