This news will definitely shock you guys|SpiderMan Fan will never miss this News! #Spiderman #Marvel #wallpaperfordesktopandandroidsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

93b5d2ffe7ce9b0e95fd6e2d95f7f585.jpg

When I Here to know that In 1998, Marvel offered the cinematic rights of almost all of its characters to Sony for mere $25 million I was shocked but still it is true and even it's the fact before i was born and my younger brother told me that But still Sony rejected the offer, and only purchased the rights to Spiderman for $10 million, believing that movie audiences would only care about him. I think Sony took a wrong decision according to me and I love most of the marvel character Like Thor, Dr. Strange BTW tell me about your favourite character in bellow comment section and encourage me to type more blog like this

Thanks for Visiting and reading my blog........😁😁😁😁😁

wait....
.
.
.
.
.
If you want more Spiderman wallpaper Like damn me! always here for you!.......

115139753622c509a59745219fae8aea.jpg

#Spiderman
#Marvel
#wallpaper
#android

Sort:  

Congratulations @jassi2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94