Steemit explained using Powerpoint Presentation : The Tool I used in Promoting Steemit in our University and our Hometown (Help me Improve)

in #steemit7 years ago

Never get tired of doing little things for others, sometimes those little things occupy the biggest parts of their hearts - Unknown

Hi Steemit!

Steeeeeemit.png
photocredit

I came up to a realization to share my POWERPOINT PRESENTATION to everyone here in Steemit - ESPECIALLY TO THOSE WHO WANTED TO SHARE STEEMIT TO OTHERS. With our success here promoting Steemit and in our hometown Cebu, Philippines, maybe this can help you guys.

Another reason is that I am asking for suggestions to help me on the content of the presentation.

  • What are needed to be removed?
  • What are needed to be changed?
  • What are needed to be added?

You suggestions will be a big help to improve the content.

I give my hearts out to the photo sources I got from Google. Credits to the owners of the photos, I got all the photos from Google. Thank you! Below is the Powerpoint presentation I used and will be used on our upcoming campaign.

1.png

2.png

WEBSITE VIEW

3.png

PROFILE VIEW

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

14.png

15.png

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

20.png

21.png

I certainly hope this is helpful to you.

Again, please. If you have any ideas / initiative to suggest, please I need it. Your ideas will be added and will be useful on our campaign here in our Town. So, I give my heart out to say THANK YOU!.

If you wish to have the copy of the Powerpoint presentation, please comment your email address or message me at Steemit.chat @jassennessaj. I will be glad to send it to you for FREE. or send me an email [email protected] to ask for a copy for the powerpoint presentation.

Thank you!

Sincerely,

@jassennessaj

Sort:  

@jassennessaj , thank you for sharing it with us , im actually here in hk and im planning to share this great wonderful opportunity to all our's kababayan here in hongkong, do you mind if ill asks you to have a copy of this so i can easily share the steemit to all filipinos here.. Abw Im the @purepinay friends ... Cheers for your awesome works😊😊😊🙌🙋

Thank you so much, @jassennessaj! This is really helpful to everyone who are having a hard time promoting steemit, and I am one those people. I truly appreciate you sharing this with us.

Not all on steemit is like you, I am self always have a hard time finishing my content, do I know how much effort and you sacrifice you put into this. I really appreciate what you are doing to steemit family, in the end we will all benefit from this. Let us continue helping each other.

<3
Gilaine

Thank you for your appreciation! I appreciate it! I hope they will also appreciate. Let us appreciate the wonderful things in this world! Hahaha. Joke.

I'm glad I've helped!

It is true! You're right! We should appreciate the wonderful things in this world and what life brought us. It's okay to complain and cebt out but we can't complain all the time and even trying hard enough to fight
life, it won't take us anywhere! I think I already sound redundant but I don't care haha if I have to keep going and going just so impact other people's lives I'll do it till the littlest energy I have because I will only live once 😉

Dalawa na corneto ice cream mo, mamumulubi ako nito haha haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JassennessaJ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thanks for sharing this sir. Is it okay if I use some of this when I present steemit to my friends and co-workers?

Sure. I have included that statement on my post :) Everyone can grab a copy for free. I you wish to have the powerpoint presentation, drop your email address.

Send me the whole presentaion please
[email protected]

I think it's worth mentioning about funding your account that your username is your wallet address. I wasn't expecting that.

Hi @j4y. I didn't quite get that. Can you explain it more?

I appreciate you drop by!

Yes it's so much helpful, much more when you do the actual demonstration live to the audience. Just so the interface will be much more familiar to them.. :)

I do have a copy. In my phone. I saved it after your orientation. More power @jassennesaj

Thanks! :) But the powerpoint above is updated :) Lots of additions.

Hi! This is what I am looking for. Can you send it to me? email address: [email protected]. Thanks! :) :) :)

Im still trying to figure out this site. everytime I get on here I learn something new about it.

KUDOS to you! You're doing a great job to help the youth to be part of this emerging community. How I wish that they all grab the chance and start blogging..a healthy way to explore their knowledge instead of just hanging around places doing nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51