You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Dream. Is It Good to Be a Dreamer or Should I Be More Realistic?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'd say go ahead and be a dreamer - Steemit is obviously something you're passionate about, so go after it!

I was passionate about homebrewing, I put in the work, and now I'm the head brewer at a small microbrewery.

Even if things don't end up how you want them, the experience and challenge of going after your goal will be worth it!

Sort:  

That is awesome @jasonvincion! In my heart, I am a dreamer! Speaking of brewing, one of my friends decided to open a brewery many years ago after just taking a trip to Europe and studying brewing, and now he has one of the most popular breweries in the region, (its called Pipeworks) So, yes, some people do accomplish their dreams, i hope to be one of them someday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49