You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is helping me write songs

in #steemit7 years ago

So hello Steemit, since I've been on steemit I have forced myself to open up a bit more than usual, I would never write about my personal life or experiences on Facebook, but for some reason Steemit is helping me to open up, I don't know why? I guess this has a bit of a personal touch to it and it seems that people respond in a very positive and comforting way. The design of this platform has so many great things to it from financial to networking and becoming more humanizing.

This is probably the best description I've heard of a non-monetary benefit of Steemit. Thanks for posting.

Sort:  

Cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80