You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Dollars (SBD) show off over Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

Good to see both Steem and SBD price rising again. Any time SBD is above the price of Steem I think it's good to convert a bit. I dont want to convert it all because I think there is room for growth on the SBD side, but you never know, it might go back to a dollar. Either way, it was a good week for the pair and also a good week for crypto in general

Sort:  

a lot of steemians predicted SBD to go back to $1

  • IMO, that won't happened now coz it doesn't happened in this year anymore as we face already the crashing point of btc that affected all crypto but SBD will not go to $1 again,

Market chart doesn't show a hint about so traders will not say SBD will go back to $1.

it is ironically also that steemians will say Steem will go to $50 each or more this year without basis enough to cover that $50 value. I din't know if they know how nuch the total supply of Steem before predicting it to go That moon price

I do however see that Steem can go $10 and more this year

I completely agree with you, but who knows, anything could happen. I also agree that we will likely see steem closer to $10 this year rather than $50. I think steem has the potential to get to $50 but a lot of things need to be improved before that happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48