You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are Major Changes To Steemit Dependent From Small Users? Does Steem and Steem have growth potential or not?

in #steemit6 years ago

this is very good, we small user desperately need help from big people, with us this small user steemit spread to all world, they always promote steemit.
from that we are looking forward to help from all of you.

for now I am trying to get a lot of SP, by the way I am power down, because now the steem price is higher than SBD, when the price will be stable, I will return SBD to steem and I will power back up again, so my SP will be more than ever.

Sort:  

I only invest in Steem and Steem power. See you on the top

I really hope you always support me.

Believe in yourself

thanks.
I really believe in myself here, I am very confident someday I will also like those who are great, thanks again for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50