You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It OK To Make Money On Content That Isnt Original? - I Believe So

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Agree @docdelux, sometimes you find that nugget that you just can't boil down to do it justice. I was in the process of writting a solid - "hell ya!" - but after reading more of the comments I'm finding that I'm somewhat torn on this topic. I would not call this plagiarism as you clearly identify that it is not yours and it is righteously good content. I think it does fall into the grey area. I think flagging is not the way to go either... Sorry man, I'm trying to support you at the same time say i think you might be walking a thin line. Not sure if I'm doing well on either. Keep up the posting and sourcing great stuff... I'm sure you'll find the right balance.