😥 What is the best way to provide your content ? 🔨 🔨 🔨

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing great. I have been spending some time on Steemit lately, I have some ideas, but cannot decide in which form to share them 😌 . I am currently working on a book review, then want to do some challenges and wright blog posts about football fans. The problem is, I do not know, what is the best way to share this content.

For example, I want to be creative with my book review, but I do not know, if I should make a story using pictures which would be pasted straight in here, or if the community would actually welcome an externally posted Youtube video. Or, If I want to make a blog about football fans, should I do it only here, or on another site and just copy and paste the content or the link ? Because in this way, I would be getting traffic not only here, but also on my youtube channel/blog, and I wonder if it would seem lazy and disrespectful towards the people who dedicate their content fully to this platform. 😥

I think this might help other new steemiters too. Most of the succesfull posts I have seen, are fully dedicated to this platform. I would be very happy if, you could say your opinion of which form of content would the community welcome the most. 💗

screenshot-www.google.cz-2017-06-29-14-44-54.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaroslav.prossv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63