You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flag is a Legitimate Market Expression (it also comes with consequences).

in #steemit6 years ago

When i joined in steemit then i don't scare to give any comment in any post. But now i feel scary to comment because now I understand about steemit . However I am grateful to you for your good advice for steemians . Really your every word in this post is very worthy for us. Thank @kafkanarchy84 for sharing this post with us.

Sort:  

You shouldn't be scared. As long as your comments are not spam, you are fine. Thanks for your thoughtful comment. If someone unjustly flags your post, please let me know. I cannot do much, but I try to help accounts who are unjustly targeted if I can.

@kafkanarchy84 , Thank you very much for your support. I am so happy to get your assurance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73