Steemians Talk Survey Series: Take the First Survey (NO EMAIL REQUIRED)!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Hello, fellow Steemians! I have put together a survey to get a general feel for the community. Over the next couple of weeks, I will be publishing the results of this survey. The survey covers some of the basics of Steemit, the level of satisfaction with the platform, the level of understanding of the platform and a few other metrics. The more people that take this survey, the better the sample size, and the more accurate the results will be. These results will benefit the community and help us to understand where our fellow Steemians stand.

This is just the first of many surveys and will help to give me a basic understanding of where to go with future surveys. My inner statistics-geek is chomping at the bit to get started.

To take the survey click here.

The findings in this series will allow whales and minnows alike to understand the issues that are most important to the community and the direction that the community would like to see Steemit take.

If you have any ideas for future surveys or questions about methodology, let me know in the comments section!

Please upvote this post to ensure the maximum number of responses!

Don't forget to follow me to stay posted on the latest findings!

I have removed the email requirement. I did not anticipate the push back on this and apologize for any confusion. You can now take the survey completely anonymously.

Sort:  

I have removed the email requirement on this survey. You can now take it completely anonymously!

That's why I put a write-in option, I knew I was missing some.

How long will you keep email addresses and how will you secure them? Seems to me you are inviting at least a little interest from black hats.

The email addresses are secured through survey planet. You don't even have to use your primary email address. That's just in place primarily to prevent multiple responses or not responses. I'm not sure what the rationale would be to make multiple responses but I want to preserve the integrity of the results as much as possible.

Sorry, no email(y) from me.

I have removed the email requirement.

Great, I just completed the survey!

Completed the survey. Thanks for asking! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59