You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemians Don't Stick Around - The Problem With User Retention

in #steemit8 years ago

Curie has established more and more limits on their reward criteria, while making more and more from each of their posts. Additionally, the whales that have so generously decided to donate so little of their voting power to this project continue to vote (with full power I might add) on shitty posts from authors like @dollarvigilante and @charlieshrem

Sort:  

Instead of complaining about the way things are... why not go about trying to solve the problems as you see them? That is what I am trying to do...

I did for a while. Like a good little Steemian, I contributed to Curie, continued to write quality content for smaller payouts and things continued to get worse. I commend higher-level users like you for trying to right the ship, but at this point I am powerless to do anything and am fed up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40