You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Writing Guide: Manipulate With Psychological Triggers

in #steemit6 years ago

What has worked for me so far very well is in the first triad.

Reciprocation: Giving It and Getting It Back

It has worked magic for me so far and i didnt know i was applying it until you explained it here.

In the second triad am working and using authority!

The organic way to reach authority? Deliver value and be truthful.

I always say and convey the value i bring to Steemit and am going to say it here again...!! I am the lead Steemit promoter in Uganda(hope that persuaded you hahaha).

I will be waiting for the advanced guide soon, i had no option but to follow you!.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the follow!
It is a pleasure to meet the lead Steemit promoter in Uganda (you have me convinced :)

See you around!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55