You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of reinvesting, (In yourself). SBD over $11!

in #steemit7 years ago

I understand really we need to work hard to change this planet,we have to show others it's possible however hard it is at the start.

I understand the work of promoting Steemit, especially explaining the technical stuff or even just the time you spend talking on how to set up a steemit account, it's a nightmare!

It's getting really busy for me this days as more people have hard about bitcoin over the news and they come to me asking for more info...I have to explain thoroughly to people who do not know anything abt crypto..

Nevertheless I will continue what I started by promoting Steemit to my fellow country people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51