You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Missing Points I learned that Minnows Fail to Get in Steemit Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

I can identify with you here,my posts were making mere cents and of-late there are still making cents hehehe!!

It reached a time when my posts made 47$(that is the highest my post has made on Steemit so far!).

I cannot give up just because i am earning cents,Steemit is blowing up soon and i want to be present and active

Another reason i cannot is because i am the Lead Steemit promoter in Uganda encouraging people to join and doing steemit promos.....so how can i quit?? Leaders dont quit.

Quitting has never crossed my mind,i wrote a post yesterday that i advised minnows to stop making posts and start commenting on whales' posts!!!! It is what works currently than 3 hr posts!!

Sort:  

That's the spirit buddy! Please continue to do it especially you play a big role in your community. Please use #promo-steem tag when you do some Steemit promotions :)

I have always used the #promo-steem tag and i remember @starkerz recognised us at SteemFest In Nov...

On the positive side, if Steem goes to the moon. Then even your penny rewards will be worth a lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50