You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #4: Comment your links! Our contribution!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow thanks for this initiative and let it keep running as more people get exposure through this post promotion thread.

Check out my article on the 3 types of people in the world.

https://steemit.com/marketing/@jaraumoses/there-are-3-types-of-people-in-the-world-which-are-you-check-out

Sort:  

Wow thanks for this initiative

No problem my man. I hope to this this thread getting 1000 comments in the near future. Don't know how I will keep up, but I will make it happen :)

Oh HELL no. I cannot deal with the thought of being anyone other than the first example.

I like that you put Richard Branson as the picture for that. The billionaire himself :)

Love it. Keep this up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36