You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are Major Changes To Steemit Dependent From Small Users? Does Steem and Steem have growth potential or not?

in #steemit6 years ago

It is so true that you have to devote some time to commenting others when you are new here. When I first started out I was only commenting to comments on my own posts. It was when I started to get out in the community and interacting with others that I got more notice and attention. I would consider my posts eclectic in the sense that I have a lot of interests and try to incorporate them all into my blog. I lack consistency toward any one thing (poetry, 3Dmodeling, digital art, etc.) but I do have a few followers toward each that are fairly loyal. Now I try to support new users when I can with upvotes and comments. Sometimes I spread my vote way too thin but I figure every little bit of support I can give sets off a positive reaction. This post is really great advice to all Steemians. I think anybody who reads it could take some knowledge from it.

Sort:  

Keep going, see you on the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62