How i went from 0usd to 100000usd in a year

in #steemit7 years ago

the idea from this article is to say yes it is possible.

i would like to tell you about my journey and how i did start from 0usd to 100000usd in a year all online.

My name is Hicham from Morocco but now i live in Tokyo Japan.

i did graduate law school in Morocco in 2010 after that i did not find a job so i start making my living online but at that time i did not have any computer or internet at home so i used to go to a net cafe everyday i even did sold my clothes to i be able to get the informations i needed from the net cafe .

the beginning

i was interested in the forex market but i did not have the capital to start trading on my own so i started learning affiliate marketing .
i joined a forex broker called Exness and i started referring customers to them from the internet i started by posting on the forums and i had many customers who joined that company using my link so i got commission on every trade they made .
so after a month i was able to buy my own computer and a broadband internet
then i started using google adwords and i created a landing page and started promoting the company by adwords .

the results in my first year of affiliate was over 90000usd from direct clients . over 7000usd from second tier customers.
you can see the dow of the screenshot i showed above .
after that i got very greedy and i wanted to make more money so i stopped the affiliate marketing and decided to trade by all the money .

the result is a bad investment and lost over 100000usd in during a month .

after my loss i decided to quit forex and focus on leaving morocco to another country so i come to japan in 2012 and i found a job in a hotel.
from 2012 untill now i was working various part time jobs .

in 2017 i wanted to back to who is im before and i decided to back to affiliate marketing and join the bitcoin revolution . also i did decide to start investing in steemit .
so now from 0usd in my pocket i believe i can make better succsess than the one i did on 2011.

Sort:  

Wowe what is this

Nice good job if you want we can talk about Bitconnect program go on youtube and watch some videos about Bitconnect lending program

The main thing is never give up!!!

Good story. Wish you success in your goal.

Interesting. I tried forex trading about 10 years ago, and actually did quite well after learning a few tricks. Then I started to deviate from my strategy, trying to outguess the market fluctuations and to get an early lead on possible moves.

As you can guess, my early gains resulted in later losses. All told, it was an educational experience, and the one thing that I learned is that I will never trade forex again.

And like you, I believe that this new start on Steemit is promising.

Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36