You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Drone Tutorials with @captainbob!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

howdy sir bowentroyer! moonshine huh?? ha! hey don't be flyin that drone after the moonshine..the only time I ever tasted moonshine it was so strong like 200 proof or something, that one sip would practically knock you out!

Yeah I can just see it now... next year checkin on the cows there will be Farmer working the controls while the drone does all the looking and he doesn't have to move off the couch! lol.

Sort:  

Better than that I can teach my sons to fly it and then I can just sit on the front porch and drink coffee;)

Just be sure to keep the moonshine out of the coffee, hehe ;)

haha! yes sir that works too! so we will expect a few drone videos soon right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58