You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All SteemIt Gurus - I Need Your Help!

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome! Thank you, @neander-squirrel . . . the recent post by @dragosroua helped me understand the situation a lot better. @creatr shared the same link as well - good to have two people recommend the same helpful article :)

Going forward, I'm going to use a separate editor to draft my posts (so I don't lose them forever if something goes wrong). AND, I'm going to keep the article, where I've added a comment, up until I see it listed in my activity feed on Steemd.com (since that pulls the data from the blockchain itself). Also, I will pay closer attention to the missed blocks on the Witness data (and adjust my votes if needed).

Thanks for taking the time to comment. I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

You're welcome @jannel!
I'm glad I could help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67